Home Learning

Should you have any queries with any of the work please use the email addresses below. The mailboxes will be monitored by the subject or faculty leaders who will send your email on to the relevant teacher.

Please make it clear which teacher your email relates to and give your child’s full name.

  • English@woodhouseacademy.staffs.sch.uk          
  • Maths@woodhouseacademy.staffs.sch.uk                                                                         
  • Humanitiesdept@woodhouseacademy.staffs.sch.uk
  • Languages@woodhouseacademy.staffs.sch.uk
  • Science@woodhouseacademy.staffs.sch.uk                                                                       
  • PEARTMUSICDT@woodhouseacademy.staffs.sch.uk                                                       
  • Computerscience@woodhouseacademy.staffs.sch.uk

Files to Download

Other pages

PARENT LOGIN SCHOOL BLOGS STAFF LOGIN