

School Governors, committees and link subjects:

Name	Additional Roles	Term of Office	Committee	Additional School Link	Disclosure of Interest
Mrs N Perkin	Chair of Governors	17.10.2024 – 16.10.2025	Finance Committee/Performance Review Committee	Data, Health and Safety, GDPR & Cyber security	Spouse is a Director of The Children First Learning
	Governor – Member appointed	20.03.2023 – 19.03.2027			Partnership
	Member	04.02.2019 – no fixed end date			
Mrs C Quinn	Vice Chair of Governors	17.10.24 – 16.10.25		English, RE and Music	Headteacher at Beresford Memorial CE first school
	Governor - Member appointed	09.05.2024 – 08.05.2028			
Mrs C Anthony	Governor - Member appointed	04.02.2021- 03.02.2025	Performance Review Committee	Maths	Company Secretary Director of E-ZU Solutions Ltd
Mrs E Cox	Governor - Member appointed	20.10.2022 – 19.10.2026	Finance Committee/Performance Review Committee	Safeguarding, PE, Art and community	Safeguarding Coordinator - St Lawrence's Church, Biddulph & governor for West Midlands Ambulance Service
	Chair of Finance Committee	19.05.2023– 18.05.2024			
Mrs D Farr	Principal / Accounting Officer	01.9.2020 – no fixed end date			
Mr G Frost	Governor - Member appointed	21.3.2022- 20.3.2026		MFL	



Mr P Hassall	Governor – Co-opted	17.10.2024 – 16.10.2028	Finance Committee	Pupil Premium, Looked After Children & Humanities	
Mr L Jewess	Parent Governor	24.11.2022- 23.11.2026			
Mrs V Jackson	Governor – Co-opted	20.10.2022- 19.10.2026		Special Educational Needs	
Mrs E Postlethwaite	Governor – Co-opted	30.11.23 – 29.11.27			Deputy Headteacher at The Kidsgrove Secondary School
Mr J Wyse	Parent Governor	05.12.24 – 04.12.28			
Mr J Shaw	Member	23.5.2016 – no fixed end date			
Mrs S Haydon	Member	15.6.2023 – no fixed end date			Director of The Children First Learning Partnership
Mr M Maydew	Member	20.6.2023 – no fixed end date			CEO of Primitas Learning Partnership & Director of Erasmus Darwin Trading Limited